Template

This page contains the templates of portable application source code.

Since the source portable applications virtually identical at all (having the same purpose), except for the variables, templates were created. Templates include basic constants of the source code. Templates include a portable application operations, namely:

  • operations with registry keys;
  • operations with files;
  • operations with directories.

Template by Karl Loncarek – probably one of the first and the most popular templates for creating portable applications written in NSIS. Based on this template, the developers have provided some tools for simplified its use. The author has tried as much as possible to cover all the features of portable applications and a detailed description of them.

DISCUSS IT


Template by PortableAppz.blogspot.com – after introduction to the use of portable application format (PAF – PortableApps.com Format), which created a portable versions of open source software, appeared web site with portable versions of proprietary software (Nero Burning ROM, Total Commander, etc). Some time later, the site housed the tutorial about transform the standard application to portable using NSIS.

DISCUSS IT

Temporarily translated by Google.
P. S. We need Russian-English-Russian translator.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Шаблон

На этой странице размещены шаблоны исходного кода переносимых приложений.

Так как исходный код таких приложений практически одинаковый (имеет перед собой одинаковые задачи) у всех, за исключением конечно необходимых переменных, были созданы их шаблоны. Шаблоны включают в себя основные константы исходного кода, в них уже прописаны все действия при выполнении необходимых операций переносимого приложения, а именно:

  • операции с ключами реестра переносимого приложения;
  • операции с файлами переносимого приложения;
  • операции с папками переносимого приложения.

Шаблон от Karl Loncarek — наверное один самых первых и самых популярных шаблонов для создания переносимых приложений, написанного на NSIS. На основании этого шаблона разработчики предоставили не одну утилиту, предоставляющую упрощённое его использование. При его создании автор попытался как можно шире охватить все функции переносимых приложений и детально их описать.

ОБСУДИТЬ НА ФОРУМЕ


Шаблон от PortableAppz.blogspot.com — после введение в использование формата переносимых приложений PAF (PortableApps.com Format), которые вначале своей деятельности взяли ориентир на программы с открытым исходным кодом, в сети интернет появился ресурс предоставивший пользователям переносимые версии проприетарного ПО (Nero Burning ROM, Total Commander и т. д.).
Спустя некоторое время работы ресурса на нём было размещено руководство по преобразованию стандартных приложений, которым необходима установка на ПК, в переносимые с помощью NSIS.

ОБСУДИТЬ НА ФОРУМЕ

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: