Apps

Krita Portable 4.0.1

Krita Portable is a raster graphics editor based on the KDE Platform. It is also a part of Calligra Suite. Krita is designed to be a digital painting application. It has been influenced to some extent by software like Corel Painter and SAI. (more…)

Continue Reading
Otter Browser Portable 0.9.97 RC7

Otter Browser Portable 0.9.97 RC7

Otter Browser Portable is a free and open-source web browser that aims to recreate the best aspects of the classic Opera (web browser) (12.x) using Qt framework while keeping seamless integration with users’ desktop environments. Otter Browser is licensed under GPLv3. (more…)

Continue Reading
FileZilla Portable 3.32

FileZilla Portable 3.32

FileZilla Portable is a free software, cross-platform FTP application, consisting of FileZilla Client and FileZilla Server. Client binaries are available for Windows, Linux, and Mac OS X, server binaries are available for Windows only. (more…)

Continue Reading

Hydrogen Portable 0.9.7 | 1.0 beta 1

Hydrogen Portable is an open source drum machine created by Alessandro Cominu, an Italian programmer who goes by the pseudonym Comix. Its main goal is to provide professional yet simple and intuitive pattern-based drum programming. (more…)

Continue Reading

CCleaner Portable 5.41

CCleaner Portable (formerly Crap Cleaner), developed by Piriform, is a utility program used to clean potentially unwanted files (including temporary internet files, where malicious programs and code tend to reside) and invalid Windows Registry entries from a computer. (more…)

Continue Reading

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Приложения

KeePass Professional Portable 2.40

KeePass Professional Portable – менеджер паролей с открытым исходным кодом, который помогает вам хранить и управлять вашими паролями в безопасной среде. Вы можете сохранить все ваши пароли в одной базе данных, которая блокируется одним мастер паролем или файлом. (далее…)

Читать далее

Otter Browser Portable 0.9.99.3 RC12

Otter Browser Portable — свободный интернет-браузер с открытым исходным кодом. Разработчики стремятся создать браузер максимально похожий на последнюю «классическую» версию браузера Opera 12.x. Пользовательский интерфейс на основе QT5. (далее…)

Читать далее

FileZilla Portable 3.37

FileZilla Portable — это свободный многоязычный FTP-клиент с открытым исходным кодом для Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X и Linux. Он поддерживает FTP, SFTP, и FTPS (FTP через SSL/TLS) и имеет настраиваемый интерфейс с поддержкой смены тем оформления. (далее…)

Читать далее

Mixxx Portable 2.1.3

Mixxx Portable — компьютерная программа с открытым исходным кодом для DJ-инга. Mixxx является кросс-платформенным и поддерживает наиболее распространенные форматы музыкальных файлов. Приложение поддерживает работу с  MIDI/HID контроллерами, эмулирует виниловые пластинки, как дополнение к компьютерной клавиатуре/мыши и многое другое. (далее…)

Читать далее

CCleaner Portable 5.46.0.6652

CCleaner Portable (ранее — Crap Cleaner) — бесплатная утилита с закрытым исходным кодом, которая предоставляет пользователям мощный и простой в использовании инструмент для очистки и оптимизации 32-битных и 64-разрядных операционных систем Microsoft Windows. Утилита была создана британской частной фирмой Piriform Limited и написана на C++. (далее…)

Читать далее
ImageGlass

ImageGlass Portable 5.5.7.26

ImageGlass Portable – легковесный универсальный просмотрщик изображений, изначально разработанный для замены стандартного приложения Photo Viewer в Windows, особенно полезен будет пользователям, у которых есть проблемы с открытием файлов изображений в последнем. (далее…)

Читать далее